Rancid - S/t (Red Vinyl) (7 INCH)


$ 18.99


The first of what would be (at least) seven incredible studio albums. For many, this is the pinnacle record - the first one - the one that caught our attention and made us fans for life. Listening to it almost twenty years later, it still stands alone, above any other streetpunk recorded at the time, and still holds true as one of the classic punk albums of all time. This record is the crucial soundtrack to a circle pit - get in and spin!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Adina
  • Hyena
  • Detroit
  • Rats In The Hallway
  • Another Night
  • Animosity
  • Outta My Mind
  • Whirlwind
  • Rejected
  • Injury
  • The Bottle
  • Trenches
  • Holiday Sunrise
  • Unwritten Rules
  • Union Blood
  • Get Out Of My Way

Additional Details

Label: Pirates Press Records

Genre: Alternative/Punk

Run Time: 40 mins

Release Date: 02/07/12

UPC: 819162010518

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed