Reference Sound Edition - Great Men Of Song (HQCD) (CD)


$ 24.99


16 tracks featuring great male singers are forming a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience.

'Welcome back to the world of impeccable sound, the IN-AKUSTIK REFERENCE SOUND EDITION. This time the theme is: GREAT MEN OF SONG.

This remarkable sound carrier from in-akustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail.

RESO Mastering, the new high definition mastering procedure, provides significant acoustic improvements in transparency, dynamics, bass reproduction and depth differentiation. The music is gaining more atmosphere and emotion.

To best transmit this musical experience, an HQCD (HiQualityCD) is used as sound carrier. The use of a polycarbonate plastic with improved light transmission and a special alloy for the reflective layer HQCD achieves a high audio quality. HQCDs are fully compatible with all standard CD players.

The package consists of a complex media book. The 8-page booklet includes a description to each of the tracks.'

Track Listing

    • The Blues Been Good To Me
    • Sabine River
    • Bluebird
    • Copper Moon
    • Beautyful World
    • Take A chance On Me
    • Sweetheart Like You
    • Between The Darkness And The Light Of Day
    • Nothin' (Suppose)
    • This Land
    • The High Above And The Down Below
    • Peggy Lee
    • Heart Temporary
    • Summerdays
    • Keep Holding On
    • Holding On To Faith

    Additional Details

    Label: Inakustik

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Language: English

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 07/08/16

    UPC: 707787750721

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed