Rupert Hine - Surface Tension: The Recordings 1981-1983 3CD Remastered Clamshell Box Set (CD)

$ 36.99


Release Date: 11/04/02

A three CD set gathering together the wonderful music of musician and producer Rupert Hine issued between 1981 and 1983. 'Surface Tension - The Recordings 1981-1983' includes the albums 'Immunity', 'Waving Not Drowning' and 'The Wildest Wish To Fly' celebrating the creativity and originality of Rupert's solo work of the early 1980s.

Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 120 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed