Special Consensus - Route 10 (CD)

$ 13.99


Release Date: 07/30/02


The Special Consensus is a masterful and innovative bluegrass quartet that has come a long way since it first started performing in the Midwest in the mid-seventies. Through hard work and perseverance, the dues have long been paid, and this band has now achieved an international reputation as a very solid and popular professional touring band. Their new album features the core group of Greg Cahill (banjo), Josh Williams (mandolin), Tim Dishman (bass), and Jamie Clifton (guitar). They are joined by seasoned accompanists Rob Ickes on resonator guitar, and Ron Stewart on fiddle.

Label: Pinecastle Records
Genre: Folk

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed