Cart 0
Spectrum Reggae - Vol. 1 (DVD)


Spectrum Reggae - Vol. 1 (DVD)

$ 20.53 $ 20.99

Release Date: 02/11/03

This live concert, before 10,000 fans in Jamaica features Beenie Man, Ringo, Shotta, Ten Dollar, Leroy the Horns man, Baby Cham, Frankie Sly, Chico, Ricky Rudie, Tanto Metro/Devonte, Stone Cold, Rhyme Stone/Mad and Princess Rebel.

Genre: Reggae
Run Time: 90 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product