Cart 0
Spyro Gyra - Incognito (CD)


Spyro Gyra - Incognito (CD)

$ 13.33 $ 13.99

Release Date: 11/02/98

Smooth jazz before smooth jazz was hip!

Incognito album for sale by Spyro Gyra was released Jun 07, 1994 on the Amherst label. Recorded at Secret Sound Studio, New York. Personnel: Steve Love (guitar, electric guitar); Chet Catallo, Hiram Bullock, John Tropea (guitar); Peter Dimitriades, Matthew Raimondi, Harry Lookofsky (violin); Guy Lumia (viola); Jonathan Abramowitz, Jesse Levy (cello); Frederick Buldrini, Marvin Morgenstern, Lewis Eley, Richard Young, Regis Iandiorio, Harold Kohon (strings); Larry Williams , Tom Scott (flute, saxophone); Toots Thielemans (harmonica, synthesizer); Jay Beckenstein (saxophone, percussion); Gary Grant, Jerry Hey (trumpet, flugelhorn); William Frank Bill Reichenbach Jr. Incognito CD music contains a single disc with 8 songs.

Genre: Jazz

Share this Product