Stone Axe - Stone Axe (deluxe Edition) (CD)

$ 15.99


Release Date: 02/17/14

Stone Axe encompass the tones, moods and attitudes, essentially preserving the sound of a by-gone era that brought some of the best heavy rock to the music world, yet still fusing modern elements to make the sound relevant for the future.

1. Riders Of The Night
2. My Darkest Days
3. Black Widow
4. Sky Is Falling
5. There'd Be Days
6. The Skylah Rae
7. Rhinoceros
8. Diamonds & Fools
9. Return Of The Worm
10. Taking Me Home
11. Riders Of The Night (Live Bonus)
12. King Of Everything (Live Bonus)
13. Ain't Gonna Miss It (Live Bonus)
14. There'd Be Days (Live Bonus)
15. Taking Me Home (Live Bonus)
16. Skylah Rae (Live Bonus)
17. Sky Is Falling (Live Bonus)
18. Diamonds & Fools (Live Bonus)

Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 147 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed