Cart 0
Supersuckers - Holdin' The Bag (CD)


Supersuckers - Holdin' The Bag (CD)

$ 12.99

Release Date: 10/16/15

The Supersuckers deliver the long-awaited follow up to their '99 country classic,

The Supersuckers aren't just The Greatest Rock n' Roll Band In The World, their Country Music credentials speak for themselves having collaborated with some of the genre's biggest names including Willie Nelson and Steve Earle. 'Holdin' The Bag' the picks up where their 1997 Sub Pop country classic 'Must've Been High' leaves off and includes performances from Hayes Carll & Lydia Loveless.<br><br><br>


Genre: Pop/Rock
Language: English
Run Time: 34:23 mins

Share this Product