Takara - Invitation to Forever (CD)

$ 17.44 $ 17.99


Release Date: 01/01/01

Invitation to Forever album for sale by Takara was released Nov 18, 2008 on the Prog Rock label. Takara: Neal M. Invitation to Forever songs Grusky (vocals, guitar); Gus Monsanto (vocals, background vocals); Gustavo Monsanto (vocals); Brook Hansen (keyboards); Bjorn Englen (bass instrument, bass guitar); Patrick Johansson (drums); Jeff Scott Soto (background vocals). Recording information: Big Swede Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Fullsound Studios, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil. Invitation to Forever CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.

Genre: Progressive Rock

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed