Tangerine Dream - Miracle Mile: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)

$ 19.99


Release Date: 08/05/22

Dragon's Domain Records presents the soundtrack release of MIRACLE MILE, featuring music composed by Tangerine Dream (SORCERER, THIEF, RISKY BUSINESS)

MIRACLE MILE is presented on two CDs, newly remastered, with previously unreleased music and exclusive liner notes.

Composed for the 1989 thriller written and directed by Steve De Jarnatt (CHERRY 2000), starring Anthony Edwards, Mare Winningham, Mykelti Williams, John Agar, Lou Hancock, Kelly Jo Minter, Kurt Fuller, Denise Crosby, Robert DoQui, O-Lan Jones, Claude Earl Jones, Earl Boen, Diane Delano, Brian Thompson, Jenette Goldstein and Raphael Sbarge.

Label: Dragon's Domain
Genre: Soundtrack
Language: English
Run Time: 60:32 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed