Cart 0
Taunted - 9 Sins (CD)


Taunted - 9 Sins (CD)

$ 17.48 $ 17.99

Release Date: 05/06/14

9 Sins album for sale by Taunted was released Apr 09, 2013 on the Mausoleum label. Recording information: Fang Studios, San Mateo, CA (02/2012-07/2012); Trident Studios, Pacheco, CA (02/2012-07/2012). 9 Sins songs Personnel: Jacques D. 9 Sins album for sale Serrano (vocals); Matt Gower, Joey Genoni (guitar); Larry Howe (drums). Audio Mixer: Juan Urteaga. 9 Sins CD music contains a single disc with 9 songs.

Label: Mausoleum
Genre: Metal
Run Time: 40 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product