Techno Dome 12 (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: COM1160-2

$ 8.50 $ 9.99


A whole bunch of techno for your dome.

The ultimate techno adventure continues with more bangin' hardstyle techno and hard trance hits from Europe mixed by popular Italian DJ/remixers Technoboy and Luca Antolini DJ! Features 16 tracks, including hits by Hardstyle Masterz, K-Traxx, Hunter, Sa.Vee.Oh., Dark Oscillators, The KGB's, Speedwave and more!

Track Listing

    • Sa.Vee.Oh - Disfunctionalism
    • Pacific Link - Contatto (Luca Antolini Original Mix)
    • Antolini & Montorsi - Seven Days (First, Second & Third Day Mix)
    • The Navigator - Black Hole
    • Add The Dream - Come On Now
    • Dark Oscillators - Stereophobia
    • Hardstyle Masterz - B Cool
    • Technoboy - War Machine (2005 Remix)
    • DJ Stardust - Braindance
    • The KGB's - The Disco Fan (Zatox Remix)
    • Dark Oscillators - Nasty Jungle (Brennan Heart M.F.G. Remix)
    • Speedwave - Junior (Hardstyle Masterz Remix)
    • K-Traxx - Hardventure (2005 Tatanka Remix)
    • Hardstyle Guru - Nasty
    • Hunter - Sweetie (Tuneboy Remix)
    • Kayem vs. Dark Angel - Killashot

    Additional Details

    Label: Megahit

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 74 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 02/19/08

    UPC: 022891116028

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed