Technoir - We Fall Apart (Limited) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 29.80 $ 34.99


Comeback album of German dark synth pop act TECHNOIR in new line-up.

Release of the digital single 'We Came For Love' Release of a video clip for the club hit 'We Came For Love' Much anticipated 3rd album by highly praised German synth pop act TECHNOIR Features on selected compilations including 'Electronic Body Matrix', 'Sounds From The Matrix', 'Matrix Re:covered - a dépêche mode tribute', etc. Limited edition features remixes by NO MORE and PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Introvert
  • Human Shapes
  • We Fall Apart
  • Always
  • Crush
  • We Came For Love
  • Now Is Then
  • Believe
  • The Man I Know
  • We Fall From Grace
  • What Wakes You Up '
  • Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
  • Gasoline
Disc 2:
  • We Fall From Grace (Future Noir Remix)
  • Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled (Polanoid Metal Heart Mix)
  • We Fall From Grace (NO MORE Mix)¨
  • Growing Further (Reincarnation Mix)¨
  • We Came For Love (High Voltage Mix)¨
  • God The Mechanic (Reality Mix)¨
  • Happiness (Unlimited Consumption Mix)¨
  • I Am The One Walking (Aggro Mix)¨
  • Luck (Good Or Bad Mix)

Additional Details

Label: Alfa Matrix

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Language: English

Run Time: 140 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 01/14/14

UPC: 882951719428

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed