The Dwarves - Concept Album (LP)

SKU: GR0026

$ 22.99


Punk Rock veterans The Dwarves return with a sprawling genre defying trip through the underbelly of rock & roll, pop, punk, thrash, garage, surf, metal and experimental noise with their trademark transgressive lyrics and shocking visual imagery. Featuring the celebrity drumming of Josh Freese (Foo Fighters) and dozens of rock luminaries the high production value and low brow humor of the Dwarves is a breath of fresh air amidst the cookie cutter cryfest of cancellation modern rock has become. And if you're not careful, you just might catch something! Standout video tracks include: WE WILL DARE; ROXETTE; PARASITE; DO IT ALL THE TIME & TERRORIST OF LOVE.


Track Listing

    • Blast On
    • Feeling Great
    • Voodoo
    • Terrorist of Love
    • Ages Ago
    • Dead To Me
    • Do It All The Time
    • Nobody and Me
    • Everybody Squirts
    • Kill or Be Killed
    • Roxette
    • You Lose We Win
    • Parasite
    • Come Unglued
    • We Will Dare
    • Lean
    • Ain't Playin'
    • Sixteen
    • Stabbed My Dad
    • All For You

    Additional Details

    Label: DWARVES

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 37:03 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 11/17/23

    UPC: 850017363199

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed