Cart 0
The Extermination Compilation: Volume III (VINYL ALBUM)


The Extermination Compilation: Volume III (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 19.99

Release Date: 11/11/16

Flatspot Records takes pride in their scene by releasing the biannual The Extermination Compilation titles, the series showcasing some of the new blood in the hardcore/punk world, along with established bands that have been proudly carrying to the torch. Past editions have featured bands such as TURNSTILE, ANGEL DU$T, POWER TRIP, BACKTRACK, and KING NINE among many others. This series is an homage to classic hardcore compilations such as Where The Wild Things Are, The Way It Is, Free For All, and others, where listeners discovered influential bands that still have an impact on our scene today. The third installment in this ongoing series bears another intense collection of new tracks from some of the leading acts of the current scene. The Extermination Compilation Vol. 3 features nine brand-new tracks entirely exclusive to this compilation. Represented on the collection are four bands from the US West Coast, including TERROR, TAKE OFFENSE, PIECE BY PIECE, and DISGRACE, East Coast acts FRIEND OR FOE, MANIPULATE, COUNTDOWN, and D.C. DISORDER, as well as a song from UK-based HIGHER  POWER.

Label: Flatspot Records
Genre: Alternative/Punk
Run Time: 40 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product