The Meatmen - Pope On A Rope (CD)

Save 15%

$ 8.50 $ 9.99


Reissue of 1995 the Meatmen release (plus bonus tracks) that ups the dose of sarcastic punk rock and roll.

Reissue of the 1995 classic by the Meatmen. Tesco Vee recruits some new 'men and ups the dose to near death proportions. This fantastic recording featuring some insane covers like Gang Green's 'Alcohol,' Deep Purple's 'Space Truckin',' The Smiths' 'How Soon is Now' and a boatload of sarcastic and beautiful originals. This one finds the boys rocking harder and longer than ever, so line up, folks. Ladies first.

Track Listing

    • Beefsteak Boogie
    • Pope on a Rope
    • I Want Drugs
    • Alcohol
    • Ball Peen Baby
    • Real Men (Hang to the Right)
    • Men, Meat and Fire
    • College Radio Loser
    • Some Like It Cold
    • Hot Rails to Hell
    • Found Your Cat
    • Sex Mart 2000
    • The Sicker the Better
    • Tribe B
    • Petrified Whitey
    • Freon Freddy
    • Drugs and Maturbation
    • Space Truckin'
    • Shut Up and Suck
    • How Soon Is Now
    • Green Acres

    Additional Details

    Label: Meat King Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 50 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 10/28/08

    UPC: 760137480426

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed