The Residents - The Bunny Boy (CD)

Save 47%

$ 5.34 $ 9.99


Brand new material from the most eccentric band in the world!

With THE BUNNY BOY, The Residents have created another off beat pop gem. A sonic roller coaster in the style of Duck Stab, The Commercial Album and Demons Dance Alone, the album features 19 fast paced songs. Obsession, insanity and the coming Apocalypse have never sounded better. The THE BUNNY BOY'S release will be accompanied by a world tour and a narrative internet series.

Track Listing

    • Boxes of Armageddon
    • Rabbit Habit
    • I'm Not Crazy
    • Pictures from a Little Girl
    • What If It's True'
    • Fever Dreams
    • Butcher Shop
    • I Like Black
    • Secret Room
    • My Nigerian Friend
    • It Was Me
    • Golden Guy
    • The Bunny Boy
    • Blood on the Bunny
    • I Killed Him
    • The Dark Man
    • Secret Message
    • Patmos
    • Black Behind

    Additional Details

    Label: Santa Dog Recor

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 48 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 09/02/08

    UPC: 760137477525

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed