Thought Criminals - You're A Moral Liability (CD)


$ 14.99


An electronic barrage of quirky synths, sarcastic lyrics & dance beats that only The Thought Criminals can deliver

The duo of Kirlian Blue and Rocky Goode, a.k.a. The Thought Criminals, return with their first new album in 10 years. You're a Moral Liability, it's electronically outrageous as the first Album. Its got more dubious characters, more humorous scenarios and better production. 100% #NSFW And in true spirit this unique duo have done it their way again. It includes a cover version of Tubeway Army - We Are So Fragile. It's an electronic barrage of quirky synths, sarcastic lyrics and dancey beats in a way only The Thought Criminals can deliver.


Track Listing

    • Moral Liability
    • No Love Song
    • Pay Her to Lay Her
    • All the Freaks
    • I'm a Cliche
    • Eat You on the Dancefloor
    • Filthy Dirty Sex Music
    • Underworld
    • Dirty Electro
    • Depression
    • Watching You
    • Reality
    • Into the Lebanon
    • We Are So Fragile

    Additional Details

    Label: WTII Records

    Genre: Industrial

    Language: English

    Run Time: 57:00 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 10/19/18

    UPC: 801676014021

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed