Through The Years Of Hip Hop Volume 1: Graffiti (DVD)

$ 8.18 $ 8.99


Release Date: 11/20/07

Special Edition 90-minute DVD telling the tale of Hip Hop through a four-part documentary series.

This 90-minute feature tells the tale of Hip-Hop through a four-part documentary series entitled 'The Architects.' The story is told chronologically and right from the mouths of the greats. Learn how these young gifted pioneers constructed an industry that so many people enjoy now. Each volume will feature some of the greatest Hip-Hop videos from the past to the present in an inspiring journey of musical genre creation. Featuring Full-Length Videos from: Run DMC, Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock, Queen Latifah, De La Soul, Special Ed, Dana Dane, and Crash Crew.

Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Run Time: 90 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed