Cart 0
Tom Petty - Dockside Vol.2 (LP)


Tom Petty - Dockside Vol.2 (LP)

$ 29.99

Release Date: 05/22/20

Released here for the first time on vinyl, the group rip through an enticing set-list to include a quartet of cuts from the new record alongside many choice TP classics and, as always, many unique covers, including Buffalo Springfield's 'For What It's Worth', the Louvin Brothers' 'Lay Down That Old Guitar', and JJ Cale's 'Call Me The Breeze'.

Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 80 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product