Unter Null - Moving On (CD)

$ 17.44 $ 17.99


Release Date: 04/06/10

First album after her classic debut album 'The Failure Epiphany.'

First album after her highly successful debut album 'The Failure Epiphany' that has become a classic reference on the dark scene. Sole creation of American artist Erica Dunham, the UNTER NULL project was initiated in 1998. Engineered by Claus Larsen (LEAETHER STRIP). The album is also released as a deluxe carton box edition including the exclusive 'Moved On' bonus album featuring some 9 exclusive songs plus 4 remixes from album songs by ACYLUM, NEIKKA RPM, KANT KINO and DYM.

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 50 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed