$ 13.99


Release Date: 11/01/13

Another excellent release that features tracks from a variety of artists â€' a selection that fuses smooth, down-tempo beats with inspired lyrics to create a mellow, yet truly uplifting soundtrack. Highly recommended! <br><br>TRACK LISTING: <br>1. Vagues Du Soleil - Ultramarine<br>2. Meltado - Groove Inc.<br>3. Records From The Attic - RPM Syndicate<br>4. Fleur De Lys - Cassis<br>5. Metro Abbesses - Ure de la Trois Freres<br>6. Sea Virgin - Sono Nove<br>7. A - Sunseekers Deeper Breeze<br>8. Minhas Ondas - White Cubes - (featuring Maria)<br>9. Bossa Suave - Cabano<br>10. Desert Tales - Afra Thi<br>11. Meeting Las Salinas - Juan Sanch<br>12. Papua St. Tropez - Tienda<br>13. Garden Of Love (Terra Del Sol Mix) - Freud<br>14. Moon Over Lhasa - Terra Del Sol<br>15. Jungle Dawn - Greenlab

Label: Water Music Records
Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 85 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed