Wreck-Defy - Powers That Be (CD)

$ 15.99


Release Date: 12/11/20

Devastating technical metal!

Wreck-defy began as a solo effort in 2016 with Matt Hanchuck teaming up with good friend Justin Steer. In 2018 Matt began working with Aaron Randall (ex-Annihilator). The album 'Remnants of Pain' was released via Inverse Rec. In 2018 talented Alex Marquez (Cephalic Carnage, Demolition Hammer, Malevolent Creation) joined the band. In addition, Greg Christian (ex-Testament) became a member in 2019.

Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 51:00 mins

Bonus Materials

  • Glen Drover was involved in the mixing and mastering of the first album and his brother Shawn played the drums as a guest player.

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed