X-mix - Dvd Collection Part 1 (DVD)

$ 20.53 $ 20.99


Release Date: 03/05/02

This Special DVD features X-Mix 1, 2, & 3 on one DVD! - With completely remastered audio and video! X-Mix 1 features music by Cosmic Baby, Gemini 6, True Love, Effective Force, Microglobe, Voov, Futurhythm, Humate, The Visions of Shiva, and Loopzone. X-Mix 2 features Dance Fever, Robert Armani, Laurent Garnier, Relativity, Tropic of Capricorn, Guillaume la Tortue, Kenny Larkin, Mike Dearborn, Deepside plus more. X-Mix 3 features Systex, Orson Karte, Erik van den Broek, Math-U-Matics, Scanner, L.S.G., Speedy J, Nicole, Megalon, Laurent Garnier, K.Hand and more!

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 150 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed