Of Virtue - Omen (ltd. Glow In The Dark LP) (LP)

SKU: 1056019AEP

$ 24.99
Out of Stock


Heavy music act Of Virtue are erupting into an internationally recognized and critically acclaimed powerhouse with OMEN on vinyl.

OF VIRTUE combine an eclectic taste for the melodic, catchy, and ethereal with a foundation seeping with brooding, thick guitars thanks to guitarists Damon Tate & Mike Valadez along with a penchant for multifaceted vocal tonalities shared by vocalists Tyler Ennis & Damon Tate. All of this is brought together by the monstrous rhythm section featuring Ryan Trinh on drums. With this lineup at their disposal, Of Virtue has cemented themselves a diverse and engaging act drawing influence from all types and styles of music to create something that is truly their own. With their brand-new record, »Omen«, that already amassed over 17 million streams on Spotify alone, they have even further expanded on what makes them who they are, and by doing so they bring a warning--tread lightly and base today on yesterday or you may not get to tomorrow.

Track Listing

    • Omen
    • Hypocrite
    • Cold Blooded
    • Cut Me Open
    • Sober
    • A.N.X.I.E.T.Y.
    • Floating
    • True Colors
    • Sinner
    • Holy
    • Cannibals
    • False Idols

    Additional Details

    Label: Arising Empire

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 39 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 09/01/23

    UPC: 4056813560190

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed