Brenda Lee - Little Miss Dynamite (CD)

SKU: BCD15772

$ 112.49 $ 149.99


4-CD box (LP-size) with 88-page hardcover book, 122 tracks. Playing time approx. 312 mns

Here, complete for the first time, are all Brenda's early recordings from 1956 until 1963. These include Sweet Nothin's, I'm Sorry, Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, I Want To Be Wanted, Emotions, Dum-Dum, and Break It To Me Gently. The early albums are complete as well. Most of these titles have been unavailable for years!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Bigelow 6-200
  • Bigelow 6-200 (alt)
  • Some People
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Doodle Bug Rag
  • Christy Christmas
  • I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
  • Fairyland
  • One Step At A Time
  • Dynamite
  • Ain't That Love
  • Love You 'Till I Die
  • One Teenageer To Another
  • Rock A Baby Blues
  • Rock The Bop
  • Ring-A-My-Phone
  • The Golden Key
  • Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar)
  • My Baby Likes Western Guys
  • Papa Noel
  • Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • Heading Home
  • Let's Jump The Broomstick
  • Hummin' The Blues Over You
  • The Stroll
  • Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • Pretty Baby
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Baby Face
  • Ballin' The Jack
Disc 2:
  • Side By Side
  • A Good Man Is Hard To Find
  • Some Of These Days
  • Back In Your Own Backyard
  • Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
  • Sweet Nothin's
  • (If I'm Dreaming) Just Let Me Dream
  • Weep No More My Baby
  • That's All You Gotta Do
  • I Want To Be Wanted (Per Tutta La Vita)
  • Just A Little
  • Build A Big Fence
  • Be My Love Again
  • I'm Sorry
  • Love And Learn
  • Wee Wee Willie
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • Do I Worry (Yes I Do)
  • Emotions
  • No One
  • Crazy Talk
  • The Big Chance
  • It's Never Too Late
  • I'm Learning About Love
  • Careless, That's All
  • We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
  • If I Din't Care
Disc 3:
  • Walkin' To New Orleans
  • Hallelujah I Love Him So
  • I'm In The Mood For Love
  • Swanee River Rock
  • Pretend
  • If I Didn't Care
  • If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Blueberry Hill
  • Around The World
  • Fools Rush In (Were Angels Fear To Tread)
  • Someone To Love (The Prisoner's Song)
  • Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Just Another Lie
  • When I Fall In Love
  • Cry
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • You Can Depend On Me
  • Lover, Come Back To Me
  • Kansas City
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • All The Way
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • Tragedy
  • Talkin' 'bout You
Disc 4:
  • Funny Feelin'
  • Eventually
  • Dum Dum
  • Let Me Be The One
  • Speak To Me Pretty
  • Time Is Not Enough
  • Here Comes That Feeling
  • Just Forget
  • Break It To Me Gently
  • Fool #1
  • Anybody But Me
  • So Deep
  • Only You (And You Alone)
  • You've got Me Crying Again
  • It's The Talk Of The Town
  • You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • I Miss You So
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • Lazy River
  • Send Me Some Lovin'
  • Hold Me
  • I'll Always Be in Love With You
  • Organ Grinder's Swing
  • Let The Four Winds Blow
  • Everybody Loves Me But You
  • Heart In Hand
  • She'll Never Know
  • Why Me'
  • It Takes To Know One
  • Sweet Lovin'

Additional Details

Label: Bear Family Records

Genre: Pop/Rock

Run Time: 312 mins

Release Date: 01/02/07

UPC: 4000127157720

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed