Jo Stafford - Pathways Less Explored (CD)

Save 15%

$ 24.70 $ 28.99
In stock (27 units), ready to be shipped


The Classic Early Recordings of a female popular music legend

The classic early work of Jo Stafford including many rarities. All superbly remastered and presented in the classic 'JSP Box Set' fashion that purchasers know and trust.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Let's Get Together And Swing
  • Piggy Wiggy Woo
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • Friendship
  • Nine Old Men
  • Blues In The Night
  • On The Nodaway Road
  • Out Of This World
  • The Trolley Song
  • Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  • Let's Take The Long Way Home
  • The Boy Next Door
  • Gee, It's Good To Hold You
  • Day By Day
  • Over The Rainbow
  • That's For Me
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
  • Fools Rush In
  • September Song
  • That's Where I Came In
  • A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • Smoke Dreams
  • Love And The Weather
Disc 2:
  • Almost Like Being In Love
  • I Never Loved Anyone
  • Once And For Always
  • Roses Of Picardy
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • Better Luck Next Time
  • Congratulations
  • Make Believe
  • Trouble In Mind
  • The Travelling Salesman Polka
  • By The Way
  • My Darling, My Darling
  • Begin The Beguine
  • On The Alamo
  • Jolly Jo
  • Scarlet Ribbons
  • Dearie
  • When April Comes Again
  • Ask Me No Questions
  • Pagan Love Song
  • Down The Lane
  • Goodnight Irene
  • Autumn Leaves
  • La Vie En Rose
  • Tea For Two
  • Neopolitan Nights
Disc 3:
  • If
  • Use Your Imagination
  • Goodnight Pillow
  • Somebody
  • Oh How Lovely Is The Evening
  • I Love You Truly
  • Make The Man Love Me
  • That's The One For Me
  • That's Good,That's Bad
  • Chow Willy
  • Once To Every Heart
  • Just Because You're You
  • Blue Skies
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • If It Takes Me Alll My Life
  • Someone's Been Reading My Mail
  • I Found A Friend
  • Peace In The Valley
  • Cup Of Joy
  • Living For Only You
  • Our Love Is Here To Stay
  • Adi-Adios Amigo (Il Passerotto)
  • Where Are You
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Nearer My Love To Me
  • Thank You For Calling
  • Back Where I Belong
Disc 4:
  • It Is Springtime
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • Please Don't Go So Soon
  • The Wiffenpoof Song
  • The Winter Weather
  • Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow
  • Jingle Bells/Winter Wonderland
  • Mountain High Valley Low
  • My Heart Goes A Sailing
  • Aint-Cha -Cha Comin' Out T-Tonight
  • If You Want To Love
  • As I Love You
  • One Little Kiss
  • All Night Long
  • Arrivederci Darling
  • Baby It's Cold Outside
  • I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • The Nearness Of You
  • Love Me Good
  • A Perfect Love
  • I May Never Pass This Way Again
  • No Love No Nothing
  • Lazy Moon
  • My Heart Is From Missouri
  • Memphis Blues
  • All Yours
  • Pinetop's Boogie
  • Indoor Sport

Additional Details

Label: JSP Records

Genre: Pop/Rock

Language: English

Run Time: 240 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 11/23/18

UPC: 788065907921

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed