Judy Garland - Lost Tracks Volume 2: 1936-1967 (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: JSP4247

$ 19.60 $ 22.99
In stock (48 units), ready to be shipped


The Judy Garland Renaissance Continues with more lost, ultra rare and stunning tracks.

JSP Records' best-selling 2010 release Judy Garland: Lost Tracks 1929-1959 contained countless unreleased tracks. Lost Tracks 2 1936-1967 picks up with newly discovered gems. The Judy Garland (1922-1969) renaissance continues under the guidance of Lawrence Schulman, the man behind all JSP's acclaimed Garland sets. Audio restorations are by John H. Haley and sleeve notes by historian Scott Brogan.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Norrie Paramor Salute To Judy Garland: The Trolley Song/For Me And My Gal/Over The Rainbow/We're Off To See The Wizard/ It's A Great Day For The Irish
  • Waltz With A Swing/Americana
  • Hold That Bulldog
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Johnny One Note
  • Always
  • (Dear Mr. Gable) You Made Me Love You
  • A Shine On Your Shoes
  • Dinah
  • Where Are You'
  • Swing Mr. Mendelssohn
  • Sun Showers
  • Got A Pair Of New Shoes
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • In Between
  • Meet The Beat Of My Heart
  • Blue Skies
  • I'm Nobody's Baby
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • Minnie From Trinidad (with Tony Martin)
  • America (My Country 'Tis Of Thee)
  • Abide With Me
  • The Rosary
  • Easy To Love
  • The Joint Is Really Jumpin' Down At Carnegie Hall
Disc 2:
  • For Me And My Gal
  • The Boy Next Door
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • The Way You Look Tonight (with Bing Crosby
  • Mine (with Bing Crosby)
  • The Trolley Song
  • Yah-Ta-Ta, Yah-Ta-Ta (Talk, Talk, Talk) (with Bing Crosby)
  • How Deep Is The Ocean'
  • Johnny One Note
  • Wishing (Will Make It So)
  • A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
  • Judy's Olio: Opening introduction/You Made Me Love You/For Me And My Gal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolley Song
  • Someone At Last
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Down With Love
  • Just In Time
  • Paris Is A Lonely Town
  • I Happen To Like New York
  • Memories Of You
  • What Now My Love
  • What Now My Love 2
  • What the World Needs Now
  • I'll Plant My Own Tree

Additional Details

Label: JSP Records

Genre: Pop/Rock

Language: English

Run Time: 120 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 02/22/19

UPC: 788065424725

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed