The Best of Big Sandy and the Fli-Rite Boys (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ROC-3002

$ 10.20 $ 11.99


These recordings (some of which were produced by Dave Alvin) were made from 1994-2004, but they'll have you swearing you're back in the honky-tonks and roadhouses of the '50s., You get prime cuts from their awesome albums Jumping from 6 to 6 and Swingin' West and more utterly convincing rockabilly and hillbilly boogie!

Track Listing

    • Greatest Story Ever Told
    • Someone Like You
    • Have Love WIll Travel
    • Jumping From 6 To 6
    • Lonely Guy
    • Loser's Blues
    • I Can't Believe I'm Saying This To You
    • Blackberry Wine
    • Honky Tonk Queen
    • Oochie Coochie
    • Tequila Calling
    • Feelin' Kinda Lucky
    • When Sleep Won't Come
    • Parts Unknown
    • Backdoor Dan
    • My Sinful Days Are Over

    Additional Details

    Label: RockBeat Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 03/08/11

    UPC: 089353300227

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed