Tom Grant & Rebecca Kilgore - Winter Warm (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: NWRI55506

$ 13.60 $ 15.99
Out of Stock


This wonderfully diverse holiday album is a collaborative opus, featuring the mellifluous and jazzy vocals of world renowned jazz singer, Rebecca Kilgore.


Track Listing

    • Christmas Waltz
    • A Song for Christmas
    • Let it Snow
    • Winter Warm
    • Winter Wonderland
    • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    • Sleigh Ride
    • Christmas Dreaming
    • Snowbound
    • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
    • Christmas Time is Here
    • I'll Be Home for Christmas
    • Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
    • The Christmas Song

    Additional Details

    Label: Nu-Wrinkle

    Genre: Holiday

    Release Date: 08/14/07

    UPC: 805516006023

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed