Residents - Diskomo/Goosebumps EP (LP)

SKU: MOV12008

$ 17 $ 19.99


Limited Translucent yellow vinyl

Originally released as a 12' single in 1980 based on 'The Eskimo', this collectors edition includes 3 bonus tracks. Pressed on translucent yellow vinyl. New 12' 45 RPM EP reissue. All sounds heard on Goosebump were originated on toy instruments which were provided by Toys-R-Us, Inc. - Drawing of The Residents by Jad Fair of Half Japanese

Track Listing

    • Diskomo
    • Diskomo 2000
    • Diskomo 1992
    • Twinkle 2000
    • Disaster
    • Plants
    • Farmers
    • Twinkle

    Additional Details

    Label: Music On Vinyl

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Language: English

    Run Time: 36:15 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 04/21/17

    UPC: 8719262003552

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed