2 Live Crew - Banned In the Usa (clean) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


'Banned in the U.S.A.' is a song recorded by the American hip hop group The 2 Live Crew. It was released in May 1990 as the lead single from its album of the same name. It peaked at number 20 on the U.S. Billboard Hot-100 chart and is the group's highest-charting song on that chart. It reached number-one on the U.S. Billboard Hot Rap Tracks chart.

Track Listing

    • Banned In The U.S.A.
    • News Flash 'People In The News'
    • Man, Not A Myth
    • News Flash '350 Men'
    • News Flash 'Super Snoop'
    • Strip Club
    • News Flash 'Nation By Storm'
    • Do The Bart
    • In Color-Men On Records
    • Face Down A-- Up
    • Hey Jack
    • Bass 9-1-7
    • So Funky
    • News Flash 'Poll Results'
    • Mamolapenga
    • Video No Soul
    • I Ain't Bullsh--tin' Part 2
    • Commercial- Nasty M.f.'S
    • This Is To Luke From The Posse
    • News Flash -British Youth
    • F--k A Gang
    • Commercial- Inquiring Minds
    • Mega Mixx IV

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 07/24/90

    UPC: 022471011422

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed