2 Live Crew - Goes To the Movies: Decade of Hits (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


Explicit lyric versions of The 2 Live Crew tracks featured in movies from Friday, New Jack City, Boyz N' The Hood, New Jack City, Project X, Major Payne and many others.

Track Listing

    • Crew To Crue
    • Me So Horny
    • Move Somethin'
    • Hoochie Mama
    • We Want Some P--sy (Live In Berlin Extended Mix)
    • We Want Some Puxxy
    • Hangin' Out
    • In The Dust
    • Yakety Yak
    • Get It Girl Extended Mix
    • Get It Girl (extended mix)
    • Dirty Nursery Rhymes
    • Do You Believe In Having Sex
    • Pop That P--sy
    • Pop That Puxxy
    • F--k Shop
    • F-ck Shop
    • 2 Live Mixx
    • 2 Live Mix

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 10/28/97

    UPC: 022471022725

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed