Cart 0
B.B. King - Life Of Riley (BLU-RAY)


B.B. King - Life Of Riley (BLU-RAY)

$ 19.95

Release Date: 07/01/14

'The invaluable and definitive autobiography of the last great bluesman, BB King.' - The Observer

The only documentary ever done on the last of the blues legends. Narrated by Morgan Freeman, directed by Jon Brewer; this visually stunning film has an astounding list of contributors: Bono, Eric Clapton, Bruce Willis, Bonnie Raitt, Dr John , Keith Richards, Bill Wyman plus appearances by Mick Jagger and President Obama. This is a no holds barred, powerful feature that explores how a cotton picker from Mississippi turned his life around, battled against all the odds and unrelenting racism to overcome even the toughest critics.


Genre: Blues
Language: English
Run Time: 123 mins

Share this Product