Celldweller - 10 Year Anniversary Edition (standard Edition) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 11.10 $ 12.99


The self-titled debut that started it all has turned ten.
At the dawn of the new millennium, songwriter, producer, and multi- instrumentalist Klayton created Celldweller, a ground-breaking aural entity for the next age. Thriving on originality, Celldweller cross-bred electronic styles such as Drum'n'Bass and Psy-Trance with modern Alternative Rock and Metal on his self-titled debut, released independently in 2003.

The Celldweller album met with critical acclaim while climbing to #17 on the Billboard Internet Sales Chart. Celldweller gained Top 40 Metal Radio charting with the track “I Believe You” pulling into a solid 11th place on the R&R Alternative Specialty Show Chart. Achieving a feat shared by only an elite handful of albums, every song on Celldweller was eventually licensed for use in popular media. These songs were heard in movie trailers, TV shows, and games such as Spider Man 2, Constantine, Crackdown, Need for Speed: Most Wanted, Enter the Matrix, CSI, UFC, The Shield, and more.

Now, Celldweller has been reissued to celebrate the tenth anniversary of its release with the addition of previously unheard song “Uncrowned” and updated artwork. A special 2-disc Deluxe Edition featuring remixes, demos, and rarities is also available. While Klayton busies himself in his Detroit studio preparing the future of Celldweller for 2013, celebrate the past with this monumental work.r the Matrix; and television shows such as CSI and The Shield.

1. Cell #1
2. Switchback
3. Stay With Me (Unlikely)
4. The Last Firstborn
5. Under My Feet
6. I Believe You
7. Frozen
8. Symbiont
9. Afraid This Time
10. Fadeaway
11. Cell #2
12. So Sorry to Say
13. Own Little World
14. Unlikely (Stay With Me)
15. One Good Reason
16. The Stars of Orion
17. Cell #3
18. Welcome to the End
19. Uncrowned

Additional Details

Label: FiXT

Genre: Alternative/Punk

Run Time: 72 mins

Release Date: 01/20/14

UPC: 765573869651

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed