Dark Water Transit - Presents...dawn Of The Goblin (CD)

$ 13.37 $ 13.99


Release Date: 01/01/01

Originally formed in 1998, Baltimore trio DARK WATER TRANSIT's has long been engaged in the process of creating powerfully angular instro-rock mathy grooves with the line up of its three original core members (guitarists Paul Joyce and Cory Tallarico and drummer Kurt Miller), as evidenced on a multitude of recordings, previously culminating in their 2002 CD release The Wonders of the New New Testament. Throughout their nearly 8 year history they've honed an organic live show that sounds like a lot more than just 3 guys, during that time toured with such luminaries as Clutch, Don Caballero, Hidden Hand, and performing with many national artists including the likes of J Mascis & the Fog, Jucifer, 60 Watt Shaman, Stinking Lizaveta, Allmighty Senators, Emok, Drums & Tuba, Trephine, Enon, Fred Norris, Candiria, Darsombra, and Disrythmia.

Genre: Progressive Rock

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed