The Deathray Davies - The Return Of The Drunk Ventriloquist (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: IR021

$ 11.90 $ 13.99


Dynamic 6 piece band fronted by Apples In Stereo member, John Dufilho kicking out ultra-retro-fuzzed-out 60's style garage pop

Track Listing

    • I Am Still the King Of Confusion
    • Square
    • I Put Opium In The Food
    • Corrective Lenses
    • Jack Never Crashes
    • The Bitter Old Man Blues
    • Clever Found A Name
    • Evaporated
    • Behave You Silly Freaks
    • I Never Thought Today Would Be So Strange
    • How To Tune A Guitar
    • Dear In The Headlights
    • The Quiet Game
    • I Killed Mr. Red
    • Chinese Checkers And Devo Records

    Additional Details

    Label: Idol Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 08/22/00

    UPC: 098054202129

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed