Fatty Cakes And The Puff Pastries - Fatty Cakes And The Puff Pastries (LP)


$ 23.30


Rising from the doughnut hole of Fresno, CA, Fatty Cakes and the Puff Pastries deliver their first LP full of harmonies and high kicks. Produced by Alice Bag, FC&PP have created queercore riot pop that serves heaping spoonfuls of the personal and the political.

Amber Fargano (lead vocals/ukulele), Vishinna Turner (bass/backing vocals), Audrey Johnson (drums), Victoria Crow (back vocals/glockenspiel) and Staci McDowell (back vocals/chord) are the girl gang that will make you eat your heart out.

For fans of The B52s, Gravy Train!!!, Le Tigre and X Ray Spex.


Cast & Crew


Track Listing

    • Panic Attack
    • Fat Girl Tears
    • Petty Petty Princess
    • Alien Babe
    • Best friends
    • Witch
    • Antifa Cakes
    • Grrrl Gang
    • Magic Girl
    • Feminist Gold
    • Minimum Rage
    • Internet Bitch

    Additional Details

    Label: Emotional Response Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Language: English

    Run Time: 36 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 10/01/21

    UPC: 600607753691

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed