Non Est Deus - Impious (LP)


$ 26.99


Kanonenfieber side project. There is no god. Non Est Deus.

After the debut album The Last Supper, released in January 2018 and the second album There Is No God, released in January 2019, the third studio album of the one-man project Non Est Deus, Impious, follows.

As suggested several times in magazines and blogs, Kanonenfieber is not the first musical output by Noise. The project Non Est Deus was born almost four years ago and its sole purpose is to show the absurdity of the fanatical practice of religion.

Religion. The hostage of humanity, the poison in the veins of society, the root of violence and marginalization. An institution that uses the instrumentalization of good and bad. Writings that have plunged generations into fanaticism and doubt.

There is no god. Non Est Deus.

Released as a cooperation between Avantgarde Music and Noisebringer Records, Impious will see the light on March 18th, 2022, on CD and LP.


Cast & Crew


Track Listing

    • Save Us
    • Burn It Down
    • Fuck Your God
    • Hexenwahn
    • Flagellation
    • Christraping Polka
    • Celebrate The Selfdestruct
    • The Ascension

    Additional Details


    Genre: Metal

    Language: English

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 05/06/22

    UPC: 301660561529

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed