Randi Tytingvag - Grounding (CD)


$ 15.99


'Randi Tytingvåg confirms her position as one of the most interesting singer/songwriters in Norway. She takes elements from pop, rock, the singer songwriter tradition and from jazz and creates a mix I can't describe as anything else than 'tytingvågsk.' Press

Track Listing

    • Impatience
    • Inside
    • TytingvÃ¥g
    • Paper Tiger
    • Your Way
    • Sit Yourself Down
    • All That Is Not Free
    • Relay
    • Starbuck
    • Heads Up
    • Future Song

    Additional Details

    Label: Ozella Music

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 04/27/12

    UPC: 4038952000409

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed