Shibboleth - Experiment In Error (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: IR069

$ 11.10 $ 12.99


Experiment in Error is a Whitman's Sampler of instrumental rock: Booker T.-style jams sit side-by-side with surf tunes, synth struts and sci-fi cowpoke ditties. On the off chance you miss the humor in the music, check out the song titles: Meatballs, Bill Cosby & These Are My Cousins Gastro and Cydebar.

Track Listing

    • The 1912 Horsey Rebellion
    • The Bavarian
    • Experiment In Error
    • Meatballs
    • The Boss Bass Flute Of Ian-Whithurst-McKenneth
    • Collapse Of The Boney Horseman
    • Bill Cosby
    • Knute
    • Do Not Forsake Me Billy Bremner
    • Goats Across The Fire
    • Bullets Up Your Sleeve
    • These Are My Cousins Gastro And Cydebar
    • Water, Fire, Carpentry
    • Peacock's Big Cop-Up
    • Styro Sings, Styro Sobs

    Additional Details

    Label: Idol Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 05/13/08

    UPC: 098054206929

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed