Judy Garland - Lost Tracks 1929-1959 (CD)

Save 15%

$ 24.70 $ 28.99
Only 4 units left


Rare and Never Released Recordings From Private Collections. A stunningly important release.

Judy Garland continues to have an amazing body of fans so many years after her death. She was one of the greatest singers of popular songs that there ever was, of course. But more than that, her soul and pain always came through-she had that magic extra something that makes great art but a troubled life. She will continue to fascinate people for decades to come.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Bill
  • On The Good Ship Lollipop/ The Object Of My Affection/Dinah
  • Broadway Rhythm
  • Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • Smiles
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • College Swing
  • Cryin' For The Carolines
  • God's Country
  • Franz Schubert's Serenade
  • How Deep Is The Ocean'
  • My Old Kentucky Home
  • Are You Having Any Fun'
  • Dardenella
  • Oh Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh!
  • Ma (He's Making Eyes At Me)
  • Sweet Or Swing'
  • Franklin D. Roosevelt Jones
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • Comes Love
  • Silent Night
Disc 2:
  • Alice Blue Gown
  • Too Romantic
  • It's A Hap, Hap, Happy Day
  • All The Things You Are
  • My Wonderful One, Let's Dance
  • I Ain't Got Nobody
  • Drummer Boy
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • I Hear A Rhapsody
  • My Country 'Tis Of Thee
  • Chin Up, Cheerio, Carry On
  • Strike Up The Band
  • How About You' (w. Mickey Rooney)
  • The Peanut Vendor
  • Abe Lincoln Had Just One Country
  • Minnie From Trinidad
  • Over The Rainbow
  • It's A Great Day For The Irish
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • I'll Remember April
  • Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • How You Gonna Keep 'Em Down On The Farm'
  • I Never Knew
  • This Is The Army, Mr. Jones
  • People Will Say We're In Love (w. Bing Crosby)
  • The Boy Next Door
  • Speak Low
  • Embraceable You (w. Frank Sinatra)
  • Can Do, Will Do (The Song Of The Seabees)
Disc 3:
  • The Trolley Song
  • Dixieland Band
  • Something To Remember You By (w. Bing Crosby)
  • Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)
  • Love
  • We're Off To See Herr Hitler/I've Got Sixpence/When We Go Rolling Home/Bless Them All
  • Gotta Be This Or That (w. Frank Sinatra
  • My Romance (w. Frank Sinatra)
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • I've Got The Sun In The Morning
  • Liza
  • Connecticut (w. Bing Crosby)
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Blue Skies/How Deep Is The Ocean'
  • It Only Happens When I Dance With You (w. Fred Astaire)
  • Pretty Baby (w. Al Jolson)
  • (I'm In Love With) A Wonderful Guy
  • Get Happy
  • Mean To Me
  • I Want To Go Back To Michigan (Down On The Farm)
  • Easter Parade (w. Fred Astaire)
  • You Made Me Love You/For Me and My Gal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolley Song
  • A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • This Is New
  • My Ship (Has Sails That Are Made Of Silk)
Disc 4:
  • Over The Rainbow
  • It's A Great Day For The Irish
  • The Trolley Song
  • Look For The Silver Lining
  • Look For The Silver Lining
  • Who'
  • The Right Romance
  • All Through The Day (w. Gene Kelly)
  • At Long Last Here I Am
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • The Man That Got Away
  • Carolina In The Morning
  • A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
  • After You've Gone
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Liza
  • Swanee
  • Me And My Shadow
  • Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • That's The Good Old Sunny South
  • Where The Butterflies Kiss The Buttercups Goodnight
  • The Land Of Let's Pretend

Additional Details

Label: JSP Records

Genre: Pop/Rock

Language: English

Run Time: 250 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 06/22/18

UPC: 788065906528

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed