20 Years Of Nattefrost (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: SIR2147

$ 17.90 $ 20.99


Various artists from the European electronic music scene cover tracks of Danish composer Natterfrost

A special birthday present to Bjorn Jeppsen alias Nattefrost. Various artists from the European electronic music scene interpreting compositions of Danish electronic genius Nattefrost. Among them projects as Mythos, Dithmar, Circus of Air, Herzinfarkt, Sonnenbrandt, Tor Brandt. and many others

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Dithmar - Transformation
  • Deutsche Bank - Futurized
  • Grimm Limbo - Underneath the Nightsky
  • Sector One - Where the gods are watching
  • Circles of Air - Vejen til Asgard
  • The Heather Grove - Descending from the Stars
  • Current - Decadence
  • Herzinfarkt - Beware of the Destiny
  • Dezeption - En svunden Tid
  • Electric Enemy - Norse
  • The Silicon Scentist - The MAgic of forgotten Times
  • Synth.Nl - Music for the man
  • Timescape - A new Direction
  • Dan Lacksman - Poliment
  • Sonnenbrandt - There is a Light
  • Signey Lime - Ghost Mind
  • Nomatisan - Divine Light
  • Jonteknik - A different view on Jupiter
  • Tor Brandt - Mit hedenske Blod
  • Mythos - Dance of the Elves

Additional Details

Label: Sireena Records

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Language: English

Run Time: 136:48 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 06/10/16

UPC: 4260182981474

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed