Septycalgorge - Growing Seed Of Decay (CD)

SKU: 3774

$ 15.99


Release Date: 00/00/00

Over the past few years Septycal Gorge has risen and established themselves as one of the most promising Italian brutal death metal bands in the scene today. Their catchy song arrangements and technical abilities leave no doubt that they are serious about their craft and intend to leave an impact. After several years of being out of print, their crushing debut CD 'Growing Seeds of Decay' is finally available once again and re-issued in an awesome digipack. This edition also contains three bonus tracks from their 2008 split release 'Da Vinci Death Code'. Get this today and experience the aural ferocity!

1. Intro
2. Unidentified Corpse
3. Abominated Hierarchy
4. Waltz of Desperation
5. Ultima Lucida Follia
6. Growing Seeds of Decay
7. Poisoned Human Flesh
8. Infected Dreams
9. Vacuous Retaliation
10. Forgotten Face of Human Prism
11. Psychotic Redemption
12. Deformed Heretic Impalement

Genre: Metal

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed