Acylum - The Enemy (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


Chemnitz-based artist Pedro Engel strikes back with a powerful 3rd album.

Chemnitz-based artist Pedro Engel strikes back with a powerful 3rd album. Distancing himself even more from the myriads of Hellektro clones, ACYLUM takes its very own dark elektro style. Expect solid harsh beats, hammering drums, 'punch-in-your-face' provocative lyrics, massive orchestral arrangements and intense harsh vocals.

Track Listing

    • The Enemy (Kopf durch die Wand)
    • Raise your Fist
    • Hetzjagt
    • Torture Tactics
    • Crazy
    • Lightning Child
    • ES
    • Zyklon B
    • A.C.H.H. (vs.HausHetaere)
    • Run Away
    • Wynard
    • SchmerzPervers
    • Kategorie C
    • Drive By
    • Friends with the head into the wall

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Release Date: 01/26/10

    UPC: 882951012925

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed