Aesthetische - Hybridcore (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


Second album from this dance music infested EBM duo (ex-Aghast View).

- Return of Fab Viscardi and Gui Pires from the cult act AGHAST VIEW: one of the most successful EBM bands of the 90's with the second album already of AESTHETISCHE!
- release of 2 club EP's announcing this new album
- guest female vocals of Mari Kattman (DAY TWELVE) and Diana S. (JUNKSISTA)
- a must-have release for fans of EBM sound from pioneers like FRONT 242, NITZER EBB and FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY but also for fans of modern club electro!
- also released as a deluxe limited box edition with 15 bonus remixes
- multiple contributions to selected high profile compilations (ZYX, Alfa Matrix, etc.) + magazine attached CD samplers (Zillo, Sonic Seducer, etc.)

Track Listing

    • Wall of Illusions
    • Byprodukt
    • Amplitude Zero (Album Mix)
    • One in This World (feat Mari Kattman)
    • Twisted Volt
    • Synaptics
    • The Light Within (feat Mari Kattman - Club Mix)
    • Statement (Album Mix)
    • Stab
    • Bittersweet (feat Diana S)
    • Resilience

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Language: English

    Run Time: 74 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 06/03/14

    UPC: 882951019726

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed