Agresiva - Decibel Ritual (CD)

SKU: M2017-6

$ 16.99


Formed up in the summer of 2008, AGRESIVA is a heavy/thrash metal act from Madrid, Spain.
The multiple musical influences of each one of its members make its metal style unique and
different from any other band, but managing always to keep a classic touch in the music they
Experienced, skillful musicians and superb live performances have granted them easily the
respect of audience and specialized national and international media.
Having recorded a first demo, one EP and three full length albums, AGRESIVA has definitely found
their place in the Spanish metal scenario

Track Listing

    • Warning (Intro)
    • Run Like the Wind
    • Rodents in a Wheel
    • Heading for Midnight
    • Cleansing/The Aftermath
    • Void
    • Grateful
    • Under Silver Selene
    • We Stand
    • The Pantomime

    Additional Details

    Label: Minotauro

    Genre: Metal

    Language: English

    Run Time: 55:00 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 05/05/17

    UPC: 8016108030728

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed