Cart 0
Alan Howarth - The Lost Empire (CD)


Alan Howarth - The Lost Empire (CD)

$ 16.45 $ 16.99

Release Date: 11/13/15

Original soundtrack to the 1983 cult classic THE LOST EMPIRE. Music composed by Alan Howarth (Halloween)

BSX Records presents the original soundtrack to THE LOST EMPIRE, featuring music composed and performed by Alan Howarth, in association with Alan Howarth, for the 1983 action adventure fantasy written and directed by Jim Wynorski (CHOPPING MALL, DEATHSTALKER II), starring Raven De La Croix, Angela Aames, Paul Coufos, Robert Tessier, Angelique Pettyjohn and Angus Scrimm in the role of Dr. Sin Do.

Label: BSX Records, Inc.
Genre: Soundtrack
Language: English
Run Time: 89:14 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product