Ammo - Arnold, Martin, Morrow - Can't Smile Without You-1966-1977 (CD)

$ 25.67 $ 25.99


Release Date: 02/07/12

AMMO was the collective name used by songwriters Chris ARNOLD, David MARTIN and Geoff MORROW.

AMMO was the collective name used by the gifted songwriters CHRIS ARNOLD, DAVID MARTIN and GEOFF MORROW aka BUTTERSCOTCH but that as they say is another story. The guys got together one night in 1964 when they demoed a song ultimately recorded by BILLY FURY 'In Thoughts Of You' which reached number 5 in the UK charts. During the 60s they wrote further songs for Billy Fury,CLIFF RICHARD,FRANK IFIELD and CILLA BLACK.In the early 70s they decided to release their own songs under the Butterscotch name and had a UK Top 20 Hit with 'Don't You Know' as well as a Japanese Hit with 'Surprise Surprise'.

Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 148 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed