Amsterdam - Amsterdam (CD)

$ 11.30 $ 11.99


Release Date: 08/10/10

Amsterdam's debut CD will bring you back to the days when Def Leppard and Poison ruled the music scene.

THE SOUND: Hard rock with grinding guitars, great vocals & some excellent song writing. The overall style falls in with bands like Alice In Chains, Soundgarden, & Def Leppard. This release features many great guest musicians from members of Ratt, Bulletboys, Anthrax, and Magnitude 9. THE RESULT: Amsterdam is back with their third release on Metal Mayhem. 'Mistaken' features nine new studio tracks & four live tracks taken form the 2001 Ratt / Amsterdam tour. A great collection of hard rockin', heartfelt music, including a phenomenal cover of Bread's timeless classic, 'Everything I Own', which fits perfectly into the nostalgic theme of the album. THE BAND: Ronnie Borchert - Vocals Bill Double o - Guitars Ronny Allen - Bass John Homan - Drums HIGHLIGHTS: Guest Musicians: John Homan, Marq Torien, Paul Mervosh, Neil Turbin, Todd Loomis, Dayton Borders, Bobby Blotzer, Lonnie Vencent, Tommy Pittam

Genre: Metal
Run Time: 46:20 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed